您對我們哪些商品感興趣?

預訂

Da Vittorio Saigon
意大利美食體驗

Da Vittorio Saigon 位於胡志明市的中心地帶,坐落於著名的時代廣場大樓內,憑藉其迷人的氛圍世界一流的服務明確無誤的烹飪風格,成為越南意大利高級餐廳的巔峰之作。越南最國際化的城市,位於倫巴第大區青翠的山坡上,是一個傳統意大利家庭的家園。

在 Da Vittorio Saigon,您可以期待西貢萬韻酒店經驗豐富的團隊以越南式的熱情款待熱情歡迎您。

    1. 菜單 意大利美食
    2. EXECUTIVE CHEF Matteo Fontana
    3. 地點

      B1 & 1樓 | 時代廣場大廈
      入口在 The Long @ Times Square

    4. 開放時間 5:30 pm – 10:00 pm (每週日休息)
    5. 可容納人數 86位
    6. 可容納人數 +84 28 3823 6688
    7. 電子郵箱 DaVittorio@thereveriesaigon.com
    8. 服裝 穿著禮貌

“DA VITTORIO”的歷史

Da Vittorio 的餐廳遍布世界各地,是一個家族經營的餐廳品牌,以其傳統和對意大利美食的熱愛而自豪。

在 50 多年的歷程中,得益於其創始人 Vittorio Cerea 和他的妻子 Bruna 的直覺,以及他們的兒子 Enrico、Francesco、Roberto 和女兒 Rossella 的發展,該品牌獲得了全世界的讚譽,其中包括 在意大利、聖莫里茨和上海的餐廳獲得八顆米其林星。從當地原材料中汲取精華的能力、卓越的服務和熱情好客、在世界各地的每家旗艦店都能找到的“呵護”感,使 Da Vittorio 成為“意大利製造”美食的真正英雄之一 ”。

廚師

主廚 Matteo Fontana 和他的團隊特別注重細節,在 Chicco 和 Bobo Cerea 的指導下,呈現精緻的意大利美食,包括“Da Vittorio”招牌菜,每道菜均採用優質進口和當地食材精心製作而成。

美食

使用現代技術準備的綜合菜單探索了一系列烹飪風格,重點是從傳統的意大利家庭環境中汲取靈感的經典菜餚。

新鮮海鮮、進口松露和自製意大利面等食材的組合,創造出富有表現力的音符,通過視覺、嗅覺、質地和最終無與倫比的風味點燃感官。

餐廳

餐廳擁有迷人的內飾,展示了藝術畫廊般的意大利進口家具和米蘭手工製作的精美馬賽克,餐廳佔地 1,000 平方米,分為兩層,可容納 86 位客人。主用餐區最多可接待 35 位賓客,並設有四個私人包間供浪漫約會。對於公司晚宴和家庭式招待會,六間私人包間提供私密而獨特的氛圍和專門的服務。

除用餐區外,Da Vittorio Saigon 還設有時尚酒吧,配備世界一流的調酒師,供應各種定制雞尾酒和進口飲料。 Da Vittorio Saigon 令人印象深刻的酒窖展示了來自世界各地的 400 多種獲獎葡萄品種

其他餐廳

What are you interested in?

Book Now

Da Vittorio Saigon
Italian Fine Dining Experience

Situated in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City, within the prestigious Times Square Building, Da Vittorio Saigon is the pinnacle of Italian fine dining restaurants in all of Vietnam through its alluring atmosphere, world-class service and an unmistakable culinary style which transports guests from Vietnam’s most cosmopolitan city to the home of a traditional Italian family on the verdant hillsides of Lombardy.

At Da Vittorio Saigon, expect a warm welcome with distinctly Vietnamese hospitality from the seasoned team of The Reverie Saigon.

    1. CUISINE Italian Fine Dining
    2. EXECUTIVE CHEF Matteo Fontana
    3. LOCATION

      B1 Level & 1st Floor | Times Square Building
      Enter via The Long @ Times Square

    4. RESTAURANT 5:30 pm – 10:00 pm (closed on every Sunday)
    5. CAPACITY 86 persons
    6. TELEPHONE +84 (0) 28 3823 6688
    7. EMAIL DaVittorio@thereveriesaigon.com
    8. DRESS CODE Smart casual or business attire

HISTORY OF “DA VITTORIO”

With restaurants located around the world, Da Vittorio is a family-owned restaurant brand which takes pride in its heritage and devotion to Italian gastronomy.

Over the course of more than 50 years and thanks to the intuition of its founders – Vittorio Cerea and his wife Bruna – along with the evolutions made by their sons Enrico, Francesco, Roberto and daughter Rossella, the brand has achieved worldwide acclaim including a combined eight Michelin stars at its restaurants in Italy, St. Moritz and Shanghai. The ability to take the best from the local raw materials, the excellence of service and hospitality, the sense of “pampering” that you can find in every flagship around the world, makes Da Vittorio one of the true heroes of gastronomic “Made in Italy”.

CHEF

With a particular attention to detail, Chef Matteo Fontana and his team, under the guidance of Chicco and Bobo Cerea, present refined Italian favourites, including “Da Vittorio” signature dishes, each crafted to perfection from premium imported and locally-sourced ingredients.

THE CUISINE

A comprehensive menu prepared using modern techniques explores a range of culinary styles with an emphasis on classic dishes that take their inspiration from a traditional Italian family setting.

The combination of ingredients, including fresh seafood, imported truffles and homemade pastas, create expressive notes that ignite the senses through sight, smell, texture and ultimately incomparable flavour.

THE RESTAURANT

With its captivating interiors showcasing an art gallery-like collection of imported Italian furnishings and delicate mosaics handcrafted in Milan, the restaurant boasts an area of 1,000 square metres across two floors with a total capacity for 86 guests. The main dining area can welcome up to 35 guests and four private booths are available for romantic rendezvous. For corporate dinners and family-style receptions, six private rooms offer an intimate and exclusive atmosphere with dedicated service.

In addition to the dining areas, Da Vittorio Saigon features a stylish bar staffed by world-class bartenders serving up a selection of bespoke cocktails alongside imported beverages. The impressive wine cellar at Da Vittorio Saigon presents over 400 award-winning varietals from around the globe.

Other Restaurants